Suzanna Masartis
CEO
(412) 400-9343
suzanna@communityliveralliance.org
Dee Ann Girard
National Director - Midwest Region
deeann@communityliveralliance.org
Michele DeMotto
National Director - West Region
michele@communityliveralliance.org
Amy Logston
National Director of Impact and Strategy
amy@communityliveralliance.org
Kelli Komondor
Program Manager
kelli@communityliveralliance.org
Alison Kost
Program Director
alison@communityliveralliance.org
Jeff Messerly
Director of Engagement
jeff@communityliveralliance.org

 Keep Up | Connect

100 W. Station Square Drive, Suite 212, Pittsburgh, PA 15219   |   412-742-4051   |  support@communityliveralliance.org

© 2016 Community Liver Alliance   |